



## भारत सरकार

## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

प्रधान आयुक्त कार्यालय, केंद्रीय जी. एस टी एवम केन्द्रीय उत्पाद,रांची
OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER, CENTRAL GST & CEX,
केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, 5A- मुख्य पथ, राँची – 834001
CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING, 5A-MAIN ROAD, RANCHI – 834001
दूरभाष न. O651- 2330218 फैक्स न. 0651- 2332420



## Estt. Order No:-18/2020 Dated: 20.12.2020

The following transfer/postings in the grade of **Inspector** are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further order:-

SI. No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Present Place of posting		Transferred / Posted to
1	Bablu Singh	Prev. Br., Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division
2	Mukesh Ranjan	Prev. Br., Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ranchi North Division
3	Sugam Kumar	SVLDRS, Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	Prev, Hqrs. Ranchi
4	Chandan Kumar Jha	Welfare Br., Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ramgarh Division
5	Rakesh Kumar Tiwari	Legal Branch	Hqrs. Ranchi	Legal & Audit, Hqrs Ranchi
6	Jitendra Mandal	Technical Br., Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	Prev, Hqrs Ranchi
7	Rahul Ranjan	Stat Br., Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	Prev, Hqrs Ranchi
8	Vijay Kumar Gupta	System Branch, Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	Daltonganj Range, Ranchi North Division
9	Sohan Kumar	Adjn. Br., Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	CRU Section, Hqrs Ranchi
10	Piyush Kumar	System Branch, Hqrs. Ranchi	Hqrs. Ranchi	System & Statt, Hqrs. Ranchi
11	Hilarius Lakra	North Div. Ranchi	North Div. Ranchi	Range-V, Ranchi North Division
12	Dhananjay Kumar	Range-III	North Div. Ranchi	Tech Hqrs Ranchi
13	Shyam Kishore	Range-IV	North Div. Ranchi	Welfare, Hqrs Ranchi
14	Neeraj Kumar	Range-VI	North Div. Ranchi	Sub-Commissionerate, Dhanbad
15	Neeraj X Kullu	Daltonganj Range	North Div. Ranchi	Range-VI, Ranchi South Division
16	Suyash Kumar Sinha	North Div. Ranchi	North Div. Ranchi	Range-IV, Ranchi South Division
17	Nilesh Kumar Dube	North Div. Ranchi	North Div. Ranchi	Lohardaga Range, Ranchi South Division
18	Prusottam Kumar Singh	South Div. Ranchi	South Div. Ranchi	Range-III, Ranchi South Division
19	Pamella Elis Kullu	Range-IV	South Div. Ranchi	ET & Admin, Hqrs. Ranchi
20	Roshan Kumar	Range-VI	South Div. Ranchi	Adjudication branch, Hqrs., Ranchi
21	Aarti Gupta	Range-II	South Div. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division

dul

22	Vimal Tirkey	South Div. Ranchi	South Div. Ranchi	Range-II, Ranchi South Division
23	Naranjay Kr. Gupta	CGST Divn.,Hazaribagh Division.	Hazaribagh Division.	Pakur Range, Deoghar Division
24	Nikhil shahadeo	CGST Range-II, Hazaribagh Division	Hazaribagh Division.	Hazaribagh Div (additional Charge of Range-I)
25	Dhirendra Singh	CGST Range-I, Hazaribagh Divn.	Hazaribagh Division.	Hazaribagh Division
26	Vipul Kumar	Hazaribagh Division	Hazaribagh Division.	Hazaribagh Division, Range-II
27	Rajesh Kumar Nahar	Ramgarh Division	Ramgarh Division	Range-III, Ramgarh Division
28	Pramod kumar Arya	Bokaro-I Division	Bokaro-I	Bokaro-I, Chas-II Range
29	Somesh Kr. Singh	Range-III, Bokaro-I	Bokaro-I	Kumardhubi range, Dhanbad North Division
30	Arun Kumar	Range-IV, Bokaro-II	Bokaro-II	Bokaro-I Division
31	Suraj Prakash	Range-II, Bokaro-II	Bokaro-II	Bokaro-I Division, Range-III
32	Souvik Laha	Bokaro-II Division	Bokaro-II	Bokaro-II, Range-IV
33	Binod Kr. Singh	North div. Dhanbad	North div. Dhanbad	Katrash Range, Dhanbad North Division
34	Ajay Kumar Jyoti	North div. Dhanbad	North div. Dhanbad	Giridih Division, Range-III
35	Amit Ranjan Singh	North div. Dhanbad	North div. Dhanbad	Dhanbad North Division Govindpur Range
36	Umesh Kumar Jayaswal	Dhanbad Range	North div. Dhanbad	Range-IV, Ranchi North Divison
37	Manav Kumar	North Division Dhanbad	North div. Dhanbad	Dhanbad Range, Dhanbad North Division,
38	Arindam Koda	North Division Dhanbad	North div. Dhanbad	Nirsa Range, Dhanbad North Division,
39	S.Sweta	Sindri Range	South Div. Dhanbad	Sub-Commissionerate, Dhanbad
40	Abhishek Kumar	South Div. Dhanbad	South Div. Dhanbad	Ranchi North Division, Range-II
41	Pawan Kumar	South Div. Dhanbad	South Div. Dhanbad	Sindri Range, Dhanbad South Division,
42	Rupesh Ranjan	Deogarh Range	Deoghar Div	Giridih Division, Range-II
43	Manish Kumar Tiwary	Deoghar Division	Deoghar Div	Deoghar Range, Deoghar Division
44	Lal Bihari Mandar	Sahibganj & Pakur Range	Deoghar Div	Sahebganj Range Deoghar Division
45	Dhananjay Kumar	Giridih Division	Division- Giridih	Giridih, Range-IV
46	Abhinav Kumar Upadhyay	Range-III, Giridih	Division- Giridih	Range-II, Bokaro-II Division
47	Jayanta Kumar Biswas	Hqrs. Office Sub- Commr DNB	Hqrs. Office Sub-Commr DNB	Dhanbad South Division, Bhagmara Range
48	Om Prakash Kamboj	Hqrs. Office Sub- Commr DNB	Hqrs. Office Sub-Commr DNB	Gumla Range, Ranchi South Division
49	Praveen Kumar Vidyarthi	Hqrs. Office Sub- Commr DNB	Hqrs. Office Sub-Commr DNB	Dhanbad North Division, Saraidhela Range



_	34
	-
~	
A	
1	
100	

50	Rinka Nath Rakshit	South Div. Dhanbad	South Div. Dhanbad	Dhanbad South Division. Jharia Range
51	Sandeep Kumar Dhan	UOT	CGST & CX (Audit ) Patna	Range-III, Ranchi North Division,
52	Rakesh Kumar	UOT	CGST & CX (Audit) Ranchi	Dhanbad South Division (Non Sensitive Charges only)
53	Aakash Kumar	UOT	CGST & CX (Audit ) Ranchi	Range-IV, Hazaribagh Divison,

- All the officers mentioned above from Sl. No. 01 to 51 are hereby centrally relieved w.e.f 24.12.2020 (A/N) and with a direction to join their new place of posting immediately. Officers on UOT (Sl. No. 52 & 53) may directly join their respective jurisdiction on being relieved from their respective Commissionerate.
- 02. All transferred officers are directed to handover all the files and pending work to their successors. It is also directed that handing over and taking over to be done with intimation to the controlling officer.
- 03. All the representations received regarding AGT 2020 are hereby disposed off with issuance of this order.
- This transfer/posting order issues with the approval of the Principal Commissioner, CGST & CX, Ranchi.

(Radhe Krishna)

Assistant Commissioner (P&V)

C.No. II(I)34-ET/AGT Supt./ LT/Commr/RNC/20/ 1076 - 1150

Dated: 20.12.2020

## Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. All individual officers are directed to raise their request on AIO for mapping to respective jurisdiction before their relieving.
- 2. PA to the Principal Commissioner, CGST & CX, Ranchi

3. PA to the Joint Commissioner (CCO) CGST & CX Ranchi Zone, Patna.

4. PA to the Additional Commissioner (P&V), CGST & CX, Ranchi ADC (Preventive) CGST & Ranchi 5. The Joint Commissioner, CGST & CX, Sub-Commissionerate, Dhanbad.

7. The Assistant Commissioner (P&V), CGST & CX, Ranchi.

8. The PAO/CAO, CGST & CX, Ranchi.

9. The Superintendent (Systems), CGST =

9. The Superintendent (Systems), CGST, Ranchi with request to upload the instant order on web site of the Commissionerate and to ensure mapping of all officers on AIO at their concerned

10. Notice Board/Guard File.

Assistant Commissioner (P&V)