भारत सरकार

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA प्रधान आयुक्त कार्यालय, केंद्रीय जी. एस टी एवम केन्द्रीय उत्पाद,रांची OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER, CENTRAL GST & CEX, केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, 5A- मुख्य पथ, राँची – 834001 CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING, 5A-MAIN ROAD, RANCHI – 834001 दूरभाष न. 0651- 2330218 फैक्स न. 0651- 2332420



Estt. Order No:- 17 /2020

Dated: 20.12.2020

The following transfer/postings in the grade of Superintendent are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further order:-

Sl.No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Place of posting		Transferred /Posted to
1	Kamlesh Kumar	SVLDRS Cell	Hqrs. Ranchi	Legal & Audit, Ranchi Hqrs
2	Amita Kumar	T&R Br.	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ranchi North Division, Range-I
3	Dhiredra Kumar Dhiraj	T&R Br.	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ranchi North Division, Lohardaga Range
4	Muktamani Kerketta	Vigilance Br.	Hqrs. Ranchi	ET & Admin, Ranchi Hqrs
5	Binod Kr. Dass	SVLDRS Cell	Hqrs. Ranchi	T&R Branch, Hqrs, Ranchi
6	Nalini Kumar Singh	Audit. Branch	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ramgarh Division, Range-IV
7	Raj Kumar Prasad	welfare Branch	Hqrs. Ranchi	Welfare Branch, Ranchi Hqrs
8	Laxmi Kanta Mahto	Statts. Branch	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ramgarh Division
9	Vijay kumar	Vigilance Branch	Hqrs. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division, Range-VI
10	Sidhraj Singh	Range-I	North Div. Ranchi	T&R Branch, Hqrs, Ranchi
11	Sanjay Kumar Singh	Range-III	North Div. Ranchi	Ranchi North Division
12	Tarun Kumar Sinha	Lohardaga Range	North Div. Ranchi	Ranchi North Division
13	Jitendra Singh	Lohardaga Range	North Div. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division
14	P.K. Dutta	Range-I	South Div. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division
15	Amar Nath Ram	Range-VI	South Div. Ranchi	Adjudication, Ranchi Hqrs
16	Budh Nath Oraon	Range - IV	South Div. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division
7	Padam Nath Jha	Ranchi South Division	South Div. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division, Range-I
8	Amar Kant Jha	Ranchi South Division	South Div. Ranchi	Ranchi South Division, Range-IV
9	Raj Deepak Xaxa	CGST & CX. DivHzb.	Hazaribagh Divn.	Ranchi North Division, Range-II
20	Sanjay Kumar Sinha	CGST & CX. DivHzb.	Hazaribagh Divn.	Ramgarh Division
21	Ajoy Kr. Srivastava	Range-III	Hazaribagh Divn.	Statistics, Ranchi Hqrs

duty.

2	Chandra Prakash	Range-IV	Hazaribagh Divn.	Hazaribagh Division	
:3	Kumar Anshumali	Range-II	Ramgarh Divn.	Vigilance, Ranchi Hqrs	
24	Ajit Kumar	RangeIV	Ramgarh Divn.	Hazaribagh Division	
25	Subrata	Range-III	Ramgarh Divn.	Ramgarh Division, Range-II	
26	S.K. Chaudhary	Chas Range-I & II	Bokaro-I Division		
27	Niraj Kr. Lall	Division-I	Bokaro-I Division	Hazaribagh Division, Range-III	
28	D. Ranjan	Chase Range-	Bokaro-I Division Deoghar Division, Dumka Ran		
29	Sudesh Kumar	Range-III	Bokaro-I Division	Bokaro-I Division	
30	Ganesh Kumar	Division	Bokaro-I Division	Bokaro-I Division, Range-III	
31	Dinanath Munda	Div. office Bokaro-II	Bokaro-II Division	Bokaro-Il Division, Range-I	
32	Gopal Sharma	North Div.	North div. Dhanbad	Dhanbad South Division, Bank Mor Range	
33	Rahul Kumar	Katras Range	North div. Dhanbad	Sub-Commissionerate Dhanbad	
34	Ashok Kr. Singh	Tech-I	South div. Dhanbad	Dhanbad North Division, Katras Range	
35	H N Jha	Mahuda	South div. Dhanbad	Dhanbad South Division	
36	Zafar Alam	Sahebgunj & Pakur	DEOGHAR DIV.	Deoghar Division	
37	Basant Rajak	Range-II	Division- Giridih	Giridih Division	
38	Dinbandhu Mishra	Range-I	Division- Giridih	Giridih Division	
39	Kishori Prasad	Div. Office	Division- Giridih	Giridih Division, Range-l	
40	Shashi Bhusan Singh	Div. Office	Division- Giridih	Giridih Division, Range-II	
41	Rajendra Kumar Jain	Prev. Br.	Sub- Commissionerate Dhanbad	Dhanbad South Division with additional Charge of Jhariya Range	
42	Pranav Kumar	Pranav Kumar Bokaro- II Division		Sub-Commissionerate Dhanbad	
43	Dhiraj Kumar	Pakur Range, Dhiraj Kumar Deoghar Division		Pakur Range, Deoghar Division with additional Charge of Sahebgganj Range	
44	Sumit	UOT	UOT	Ranchi South Division, Range-VII	
45	Ghanshyam Kumar	UOT	UOT	Ranchi South Division, Gumla Range	
46	Rajiv Ranjan Pathak	UOT	UOT	Range- II, Hazaribagh Division	
47	Pramod Chandan Surin	UOT	UOT	Preventive Branch, Ranchi Hqrs	
48	Sita Ram Prasad	UOT	UOT	Bokaro-I Division (Non sensitive Charges only)	

dut.

49	Anand Kumar	UOT	UOT	Deoghar Division, Madhupur Range
50	Bharat Kumar	UOT	UOT	Adjudication Branch, Hqrs, Ranchi
51	K. S. Lal	UOT	UOT	Bokaro-I Division, Chas-I Range
52	Birendra Kumar	UOT	UOT	Hazaribagh Division
53	Kishore Barwa	UOT	UOT	Range-V, Ranchi North Division,
54	Ajit Kumar Minz	UOT	UOT	Bokaro-II Division, additional charge of Gomia Range, stationed at Bokaro
55	Amit Kumar	UOT	UOT	Dhanbad South Division, Baghmara Range
56	Lowrenus Tirkey	UOT	UOT	Ranchi North Division, Range-IV
57	Sanjeev Kumar Jha	UOT	UOT	Range III, Ranchi North Division
58	Praveen Prabhakar	UOT	UOT	Hazaribagh Division, Range-IV
59	Jitendra Kumar Singh	UOT	UOT	Dhanbad South Division, Mahuda Range

- All the officers mentioned above from Sl. No. 01 to 43 are hereby centrally relieved w.e.f 24.12.2020 (A/N) and with a direction to join their new place of posting immediately. Officers on UOT (Sl. No. 44 to 59) may directly join their respective jurisdiction on being relieved from their present
- All transferred officers are directed to handover all the files and pending work to their 02. successors. It is also directed that handing over and taking over to be done with intimation to the
- All the representations received regarding AGT 2020 are hereby disposed off with issuance 03.
- This transfer/posting order issues with the approval of the Principal Commissioner, CGST & CX, Ranchi.

dul 20.12.200 (Radhe Krishna)

Assistant Commissioner (P&V)

C.No. II(I)34-ET/AGT Supt./ LT/Commr/RNC/20/ 995 - 1075

Dated: 20.12.2020

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. All individual officers are directed to raise their request on AlO for mapping to respective jurisdiction before their relieving.
- 2. PA to the Principal Commissioner, CGST & CX, Ranchi
- 3. PA to the Joint Commissioner (CCO) CGST & CX Ranchi Zone, Patna.
- 4. PA to the Additional Commissioner (P&V), CGST & CX, Ranchiza ADC (Preventive) CGST & Cx
- 5. The Joint Commissioner, CGST & CX, Sub-Commissionerate, Dhanbad.
- 6. The Dy/Asst. Commissioner, all Divisions, CGST & CX, Ranchi.
- 7. The Assistant Commissioner (P&V), CGST & CX, Ranchist The deputy Commissioner (P&V) HO Ranchist
- 8. The PAO/CAO, CGST & CX, Ranchi.
- 9. The Superintendent (Systems), CGST, Ranchi with request to upload the instant order on web site of the Commissionerate and to ensure mapping of all officers on AIO at their concerned jurisdiction.
- 10. Notice Board/Guard File.

20:12:100 (Radhe Krishna)

Assistant Commissioner (P&V)